Product:
Breeder Base Therma-Whelp Warming Cradle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
DigiWeigh Postal Scale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

TFH The Simple Guide to Breeding Freshwater Fishes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Breeder Base Whelping Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep warm without mama

posted 7 years ago

these pads give the mama a break in the winter and when the puppies are small because it keeps them warm without her being there it is also just great to have in the winter to keep all the dog even the mama expecially if they are out side in a barn or something like that they work really good and would recamind them to anyone

Pros: gives the mama a break

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping puppies warm safely

posted 7 years ago

This is very safe to use for newborn puppies. There is nn cord that they can wrapped up in and get stuck. I use these kinds when I am fostering pregnant dogs. They are great and safe for the puppies.

Pros: Helps keep their body temp up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is a wonderful product and works well for the babies but it is a big investment

Pros: works well

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

This is so nice for pups or even an old or sick dog

Pros: warm pups

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great to keep puppies warm.

Pros: great for babies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›