Product:
Breeder Base Therma-Whelp Warming Cradle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
DigiWeigh Postal Scale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

TFH The Simple Guide to Breeding Freshwater Fishes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Breeder Base Whelping Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Other uses!

posted 7 years ago

I have one i use for cats outside, just put it on your porch and plug it in, cover with a blanket. the cats all sleep on it.

Pros: heat, large, useful

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats too

posted 7 years ago

We originally bought it for our dog, max but when we gave him away we started using it for our cats. THey love it and it works great in the winter.

Pros: cheap, warm, any animal

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcg8s
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies

posted 7 years ago

these help out alot when there is no mama for warmth. it's also good to help give the mom a break. they work realy good.

Pros: good for puppies warmth

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all animals

posted 7 years ago

Great for all types of dogs especially little ones or puppies. We use it for our cats though. THey love it and we love that they love it.

Pros: cheap, warm, great for winter

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new puppies

posted 7 years ago

these help out alot when there is no mama for warmth. it's also good to help give the mom a break. they work realy good.

Pros: these are great for puppies

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org