Product:
Waterproof Woof Boots
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs hate shoes

posted 6 years ago

Dogs do not like shoes, it's just not natural

Pros: none

Cons: shoes for dogs

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that has very sensitive pads on her paws, and these boots work well. Not only do they keep feet dry, the feet stay warm. Like any boot if your dog doesn't like to have his feet touched they are hard to get on.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

These are one of the few dog botties that work. They are pliable to conform to many different shapes and sizes of dog feet and stay on. They are comfortable too for the dog.

Pros: soft and pliable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 2

My dog didn't keep them on.

posted 5 years ago

I bought these thinking they would be a great idea to protect my dog's feet. They were cute, but they didn't stay on her feet. Also they were not easy to clean. I will look for other alternatives.

Pros: cute, waterproof

Cons: didn't stay on; not easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

If only

posted 6 years ago

IF ONLY MY DOGS WOULD KEEP THEM ON. I HAVE TRIED SO MANY DIFFERENT ONES, STILL NO LUCK

Pros: GREAT IDEA

Cons: MY DOGS WILL NOT KEEP THEM ON

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›