Product:
Waterproof Nylon Boots
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to keep injured foot dry

posted 6 years ago

My dog Differ had hurt her foot running. She broke a nail way back and it had to be be wrapped and kept dry. Right with all the recent snow. So I purchased the boots. She hated wearing it, but did. She usually held it up instead of walking on it.

I know if I had used all 4 on her, she would not have walked at all. But again, great for the injured foot. It stayed dry.

Pros: dry feet, easy to fit

Cons: dog hated it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 4

Its a good idea!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a wonderful idea but I can never get my dog to wear them and keep them on!

Pros: Clean up good!

Cons: My dog won't wear them!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Idea

posted 6 years ago

I bought these mostly for winter, so that my dog wouldn't have cold feet, and wouldn't get salt on her paws when walking, but them tend to fall off easily.

Pros: Keeps dogs feet clean and safe

Cons: fall off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for snow

posted 6 years ago

these are great to keep your dogs feet dry in the winter

Pros: keeps you dry

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 1

These really help

posted 6 years ago

Our neighbor has these and she uses them for her large Standard Poodle (he looks so cute in them) They work well for her, but will occasionally fall off.

Pros: Keeps the dirt off

Cons: can slip off sometimes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›