Product:
Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions MEDIUM
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue J.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best dog boot

posted 5 years ago

I purchased these dog boots from this company about 14 years ago to use on my disabled dog. Used them for about 6 months. My present dog is now 13 and diabetic so I pulled out these boots to protect his feet during the winter. They fit great, easy to get on and adjust to individual needs, stay on ( even if he drags his feet a little), and are easy to clean. The model looks the same as my old ones, so would highly recommend them.

Pros: Great durability, stays on, easy to clean

Cons: bottom can be a little slippery

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

these boots are great for the city dog that is forced to walk on sidewalks with salt on them. they are also non-skid

Pros: good for salt

Cons: may fall off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 5 years ago

These walkaboots are not only uniquely cute, but they are very versatile. They can be used with disabled dogs and also with pets who encounter city streets or salty conditions on a regular basis.

Pros: Practical

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

No salt paws

posted 5 years ago

I hate to see dogs wearing "clothes" but winter salt and sand is so hard on dogs paws that these do help.

Pros: saves dogs paws

Cons: ugly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 5 years ago

These can be very helpful to protect dogs feet from hot or cold walks on the pads of their feet.

Pros: Helpful

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›