Product:
Shearling Boots
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PatMoran
Flag
Rating: 1

Work wonders

posted 6 years ago

My dog hated to get his feet wet, it was a fight to get him to go out if it was wet. These solved the problem.

Pros: solved a problem

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

These boots were to cute to not buy

posted 6 years ago

I simply bought these boots as an impulse purchase. They are really cute and they make my dog walk "prance" around funny. I don't keep them on her; im too afraid she will chew them up.

Pros: cute colors

Cons: dog didnt like them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 5 years ago

got these for my dog and she hated them to say the least, would not keep them on her feet, the only reason I got them is because we live in the Upper Midwest and it gets very cold, she hold her paws up when she goes out to potty. Now she just does her business and comes right back in.

Pros: --

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauriebill
Flag
Rating: 2

Crazy legs!

posted 6 years ago

If my dog wears these, she feels completely uncomfortable, and walks like she is a marionette, her legs go crazy! she tries to flail them off-it's so funny! Even if you search dog boots on youtube, you can find really funny videos. =D!

Pros: Dogs look cute in them

Cons: ...the dogs hate wearing them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saksfifthavenue
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Boots

posted 6 years ago

Easiest boots to put on my tiny dog's paws. They stay on and keep her feet dry in the snow. Not to mention she looks so cute in them.

Pros: They are easy to put on.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›