Product:
Shearling Boots
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the snow

posted 7 years ago

My girl layne really does not like to wear these but I try to make her when their is snow on the ground. It keeps her fur from icing up and then I do not have to come home and defrost her fur. It is a good idea if you can get your pet to leave them on her feet.

Pros: Keeps her feet dry and warm

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bfbhasf

posted 7 years ago

i think these are adorable and io love to use them on my doggie

Pros: i love them

Cons: fall off

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boot!

posted 7 years ago

Overall great product for my dog for snow or rain!

Pros: Light, wasable, varity!

Cons: Does it go small enough

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but my dog wouldnt keep them on

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a good product for a dog that is easy going and wont fight to take them off. I dont know if anyone else has this problem but aparently my dog doesnt feel Dogs should have to wear shoes!

Pros: nice idea for warm paws

Cons: only works if your dog doesnt remove them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Booties

posted 6 years ago

I love these! The first time I put these on my dog Kujo and took him for a walk, I laughed so hard! He like kicked himself in the butt every time! They kept his feet warm, so he was happy for hem! Thank you!

Pros: keeps feet warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›