Product:
Shearling Boots
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the snow

posted 7 years ago

My girl layne really does not like to wear these but I try to make her when their is snow on the ground. It keeps her fur from icing up and then I do not have to come home and defrost her fur. It is a good idea if you can get your pet to leave them on her feet.

Pros: Keeps her feet dry and warm

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bfbhasf

posted 7 years ago

i think these are adorable and io love to use them on my doggie

Pros: i love them

Cons: fall off

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boot!

posted 7 years ago

Overall great product for my dog for snow or rain!

Pros: Light, wasable, varity!

Cons: Does it go small enough

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but my dog wouldnt keep them on

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a good product for a dog that is easy going and wont fight to take them off. I dont know if anyone else has this problem but aparently my dog doesnt feel Dogs should have to wear shoes!

Pros: nice idea for warm paws

Cons: only works if your dog doesnt remove them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Booties

posted 7 years ago

I love these! The first time I put these on my dog Kujo and took him for a walk, I laughed so hard! He like kicked himself in the butt every time! They kept his feet warm, so he was happy for hem! Thank you!

Pros: keeps feet warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org