Product:
Ruff Wear Bark'n Boots Grip Trex
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 2

So helpful

posted 6 years ago

So when I first saw these I laughed at them. I thought for sure my dog was hate these! However my family loves to hike and climb and they really help our dog keep up and protect their feet from sharp edges and ice and snow.

Pros: Great for the Dog

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

We had some trouble with these initially, they didn't seem to fit the dog quite right (they were the right size). I worried that they were hurting her, rubbing her the wrong way, but the problem was rectified by getting the ruff wear socks to go with the boots.

Pros: Cute/easy to clean

Cons: hard to fit on dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Shoes that dont fit

posted 5 years ago

I dont like these dog shoes... everyone i know who bought them say they dont stay on.. i agree. I cant tell you how many times i have to put them back on the dogs feet or loose them.. they should sell five in a pack .. dont like this product

Pros: protect dogs feet

Cons: dont stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

We purchased this product , and thought it would be nice for our dog for the winter but she can't keep them on she chews at them and play with them all while walking and they keep sliding off which makes it hard to walk !

Pros: Ok for the winter

Cons: Hard to keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmm

posted 6 years ago

not all of these are necessary, just dry off the dogs feet when it comes inside

Pros: warm

Cons: i dont know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›