Product:
Paw Tectors Set of 4
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erincook211
Flag
Rating: 5

Good on those hot Texas days

posted 7 years ago

These shoes are good for hot summer days here in Texas. I've walked on the concrete on those days and it'll burn your feet. We bought these for our dogs so their feet wouldn't get burned when we walk them. They walk kind of funny sometimes, but they've gotten use to it and I think they even like them.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 2

Dog wouldn't walk in them

posted 6 years ago

I loved them and the idea of them; however, my dog hated them! She wouldn't walk or even stand with them on.

Pros: Loved the concept

Cons: Dog wouldn't walk

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 4

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

After many attempts we finally got our dog to wear them. Now when it cold out she waits to have them put on.

Pros: Help keep feet warm in winter.

Cons: Hard to get your pet to use them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw Protection

posted 6 years ago

Living in an inner-city environment these are a must!

Pros: Variety of sizes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Won't stay on

posted 6 years ago

My dog would wear them, but they wouldn't stay on.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Won't stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›