Product:
Paw Tectors Set of 4
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree Perfection:
My Blankie!TM in with Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Chenille Snowsuit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Colorblocked Fleece Outfits with Hoodies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine Food Pad Protectors

posted 6 years ago

Great for any dog living where there's snow. Protects its paw from becoming injured.

Pros: Keeps dog's pads from becoming injured

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

Like I said, it's a cute idea and I did buy some for my dog. However, he refuses to wear them.

Pros: cute idea

Cons: my dog will never wear it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Do their job

posted 6 years ago

i just got my little dog some boots like these and they seem to work well. He hated them at first, but after realizing that the salt outside didn't bother him so much he started walking normally. the only bad thing is he has only used them a couple times and already they are gettting worn out, plus the water gets soaked up by the fleece. Any shoe is better than no shoe.

Pros: protects their paws

Cons: get worn out easily

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pawtection

posted 6 years ago

I have these for my lab pit mix, and he has sensitive little paws (moist skin dermatitis & such whenever his feet get wet) THey also keep his feet warm in the winter, which is GREAT because he is a geriatric guy & is getting arthritis in his joints, so that helps with the ache of his feet

Pros: Protective

Cons: sometimes slide off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for inside

posted 6 years ago

Great for in the house on tile or wood floors so your dog don't slip

Pros: stops slipping

Cons: Not good for outdoors

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›