Product:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions LARGE
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nooby's:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions MEDIUM
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Dry Conditions X-SMALL
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill R.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I tried these out on my pit bull, Hootchie. I had to work with him for awhile. He had to get used to them. But, they served the purpose very well. Hootchie has sensitive skin and if he walks on wet grass he gets very itchy. I now can slip these on him before he goes outside to do his business and then take them off. I used to have to clean his feet off once with a damp cloth and then a dry one. This is much easier to do.

I think it would also be great to put over a paw with a sore or a cut, to help keep it clean.

Pros: Clean, easy to use

Cons: not that I can think

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 3

They were ok

posted 5 years ago

I really couldn't wait to get these. I loved the idea of keeping my dogs paws clean. They were rather easy to put on. I knew my dog would walk funny bc almost all dogs do when they have their paws covered. So we got the booties on and took him for a walk they would be great if they wouldn't have torn. So they really arent made all to great. I would buy these though if the plastic was stronger. Thank you for my sample.

Pros: Keep foot some what clean

Cons: tore

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brooklyn a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

These products not only keep my pet from getting dirty paws it also allows my floors to stay clean! After say a long walk down a muddy trail we get home and i had previously put the "shoes" on him then i take them off and then nothing its just like we never left the comfort of out home! Over all i am impressed by this product in almost all ways!

Pros: great product/good invention

Cons: not very stylish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dog booties

posted 5 years ago

I gave my sample to the animal shelter to try out and they had a little trouble getting them on the dog. Of course once we got them on he walked a little funny and tried getting them off but they served their purpose!

Pros: Keeps paws clean

Cons: Hard to get on the dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

These work great for keeping the dogs paws nice and clean. Was great after we had a heavy rain storm and our yard had mud piles everywhere. Just slip on feet and out they go. Just take off before they come back inside and throw away. The dog make walk alittle funny at first but I expected that.

Pros: Worked great to keep paws clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›