Product:
Extreme All Weather Dog Boots
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

these are amazing for when I take my dogs up to the snow. They can run around as they please!

Pros: awesome!

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Protect their paws

posted 7 years ago

bought these for taking my border collie to the park to walk on the track in the winter-time. The chemicals they put down to melt snow, ice, etc. burn my dogs paws, and these boots do a great job of keeping that from happening. The only problem is when he takes off running, sometimes one or two will fall off, and I have to find them. But its well worth keeping his feet healthy.

Pros: Works great for keeping paws clean and protected

Cons: Doesn't always stay on

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

These are nice for when you take your dog to the snow

Pros: Keep dogs feet warm

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 2

Kept Falling Off

posted 6 years ago

These booties just kept sliding off my dog. I spent more time walking back to where the bootie was left and then putting it back on, than I did walking the dog! Also the "tread" is really pretty slick unless the surface is DEEP snow. And when the snow is deep, good luck finding the lost booties!

Pros: Cute.

Cons: Kept falling off.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great! Needed for sore paws too

posted 6 years ago

I love this bootie.
It's easy to get on and off with the velcro.
We used these on Riley when his paws were raw and sore fromt he chemicals we use to clean the kennels at the shelter.
great product!

Pros: protects sore feet

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›