Product:
All-terrain Dog Shoes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

these are nice booties for sled dogs or just for any dog but they don't come in pretty colors:( oh well they are still nice!

Pros: nice, soft,easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 1

Dreaded among my dogs

posted 6 years ago

if my dogs even see these come out of the "doggie basket" they start shaking and run the other way!!!!
Then when I get them on, after much whining and what have you, they stand there like statues.

Pros: they are cute

Cons: my dogs don't like em

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want these

posted 5 years ago

Our biggest dog is also our oldest and he runs his paws ragged on the streambed in the summer. He would really benefit from these shoes. I will definitely check them out.

Pros: Looks perfect!

Cons: none I can tell...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for winter

posted 5 years ago

My dog needs boots for the winter months. These helped to keep the salt and ice out from between her toes. Tough to get them on but good once they are on.

Pros: Great to keep paws salt free

Cons: Hard to put on and keep on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Why

posted 6 years ago

I can understand dog sled teams using them, but other than that a waste of money.

Pros: cute

Cons: what for

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›