Product:
All-terrain Dog Shoes
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nooby's DISPOSABLE Dog Booties For Wet Conditions X-LARGE
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Walkaboots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

New Fou-ma Booties Designer Shoes for Dogs Size 2
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Them Warm!

posted 6 years ago

Are very soft and will keep your dogs pawes warm!:)

Pros: They keep pawes warm!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if you can keep them on your dog

posted 6 years ago

My pups don't like things on their feet - guess if you start when they are puppies you have a better shot at getting them to stay on. Great if your pup goes in areas that can have glass, sharp rocks, liquids, etc.

Pros: Saves your dog's paws from dirt, getting cut, etc

Cons: If you have a dog that hates things on her feet this is not for you

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are a good idea

posted 6 years ago

These are a good idea when taking your dog for a long walk in a wooded or otherwise rocky area. They use shoes similar to this on rescue dogs.

Pros: Saves the paws

Cons: Dogs might not like them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for the snow

posted 7 years ago

I started using these when I found out the pavement and ice/snow can really hurt a dogs feet.

Pros: good for the snow

Cons: hard to keep on

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Di3zel
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go without them!

posted 6 years ago

This product is wonderful, my dog couldn't walk for more than 15 minutes, her paws were hurting, and I heard that when winter arrives you know, we put salt, sand, rocks on the streets to make it less slippery, well the vet told me it wasn't good for my baby's paws so i bought those cute little shoes, and Molly can walk as long as I can, it's fantastic, the only problem is that she refuse to go for a walk if I don't put them on on her.

Pros: seems comfortable, easy to put on, not expensive

Cons: addiction

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›