Product:
Toro Knot
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 2

I dont like these as well as other Nyla bone products

posted 6 years ago

i really think nyla bone out to stick to what they do best and just make nyla bones. My dogs likes these ok, but they did not last. Pit bulls as everyone knows probably have some of the most powerful jaws or any breed. These just did not hold up and I always worry about my dogs getting chocked.

Pros: dogs like the taste

Cons: dont last with a powerful chewer

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love these treats

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs love these treats. They have a semi soft outer layer and a soft inner layer. The dogs have to chew through the semi soft outer layer to get to the juicy soft inner layer. It keeps them busy for a little while. The product does not really sticky and does not stain. It is more expensive than other treats but worh getting for a once in awhile treat.

Pros: Good taste, does not stain

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small to medium size dogs

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs are medium sized dogs and they love these treats but they eat them up fairly quickly. The dogs love the tatse and the product does not stain the carpet and is usually eaten up quickly so it does not get sticky like some other nylabone treats. Good to give for smaller dogs. Big dogs and big chewers would devour these instantly.

Pros: Great taste, have a tender middle section

Cons: Do not last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty!

posted 6 years ago

These are cute treats, and they taste good as well. They are pretty strong. I like getting these.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Nylabone brand makes me trust the product

posted 6 years ago

Be sure that large heavy chewing dogs don't try to eat them quickly, and possibly choke. Need supervision when using these.

Pros: Looks tasty, is good for them, and comes with plenty (18!) in the pack

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›