Product:
Sterilized Tibia Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 99 reviews.

More Products By Pet Time:
Pet Time Rawhide Sticks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

2 Lb. Peanut Butter Basted Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Assorted Cow Ears
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooklynbella
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teething

posted 7 years ago

We fill these bones with peanut butter and our dog loves them. They last forever and are great for heavy chewers.

Pros: Durable, last forever

Cons: Heavy and loud when dropped on floor

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's in our toybox!

posted 6 years ago

Well we can never have enough of these in the house..... it's usually one of the first things nabbed out of the toybox when a dog is looking to chew on something.

I find them all over the house, behind the couches under furniture in the hall, ect ect

They are durrable and keep the dogs interest for long periods of time.

Pros: durrable

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutrageously wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is the best bone investment available. They last forever and work for dogs with ultra strong chewing action. I stuff them with peanut butter or cheese and my dogs sit in the corner forever, working on getting out the yummy goodness and chewing on the bone after they've extracted the treat. Good for crate entertainment or otherwise. They will last for years, unlike bones that are quickly ingested or that break off dangerously. Best of all, you can put them in the dishwasher frequently to clean them!

Pros: Great for stuffing and last forever

Cons: Can't think of any!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JamieB
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 7 years ago

My 13 year old GSD has had one of these bones since she was 3 months old. It's much smaller than it used to be but still her favorite thing to chew on!

Pros: last forever

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I have some POWERFUL chewers in my crew and none of them have ever gotten chips off of sterilized bones. These last a long time and seem to be a safer option. However, as they are sterilized, there is no meaty smell or taste, so dogs lose interest pretty quick. However, I have found that boiling them in some beef broth periodically or filling them with melted peanut butter and freezing them, the dogs have renewed interest.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: No taste

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›