Product:
Sterilized Beef Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big treat

posted 6 years ago

Layne loves this bone. It takes her forever to finish chewing on it. I finally take it away and give it back at a lwter date

Pros: nice and big

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting

posted 6 years ago

I guess sterilized is a good thing, The only thing I know is that one of my dogs likes it and it lasts a long time for him

Pros: last long time

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love them, but they hoard them and then fight over them.

posted 6 years ago

These bones are great, but they bring out the worst in my dogs so I put the bones away for now. The dogs tend to hoard the bones and then they fight to keep each other from getting any. They just don't want to share at all. It is causing too much strife in my otherwise happy household, so no bones for now.

Pros: Great for chewing and keeping them busy, but my three fight over them.

Cons: Causes fights because they love them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy/treat of my German shepherd

posted 5 years ago

My late German shepherd Chaney LOVED these. He would carry it around the house as his favorite toy, and would chew on it whenever he was bored. He did crack a tooth on it once when he was 12, so I started putting it away on a daily basis after he enjoyed it for a while.

Pros: lasts forever

Cons: hard enough to crack teath in elderly dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

These are really great bones. We had had a problem with resource guarding with other bones but this presents no problem and it's not because he doesn't love it. Can be filled with peanut butter (yummy) and other soft treats. Keeps him nice and busy.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›