Product:
Red Barn Large White Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Big bone

posted 6 years ago

Great bones. We give max these for every holiday. He loves them so much.

Pros: cheap, HUGE, yummy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Large Bones!

posted 6 years ago


great for shelters with a lot of big dogs, they last a long time.

Pros: last long time, for big chewers

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best bone ever

posted 6 years ago

I have quite a few of these for my dogs and they LOVE to chew them and they last forever. I have had some of them for over a year now and they are still strong. I put peanut butter in them when they lose interest and put them in the freezer. When I take them out its like the best treat they have ever had and they will then continue to chew on it for a long time before I have to put more peanut butter in it. I probably only have to fill them with peanut butter about once a month.

Pros: Last forever

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Dog Chew

posted 6 years ago

This is a product I stock in my store. My dogs also have enjoyed them.

We live in a resort area, so my customers are glad to be able to get a bone for their dog that will not stain the carpet of the cottage they are renting.

My dogs like these, and they hold up well, even with my power chewers.

Pros: Keeps Carpet Clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 5 years ago

I get these for my dogs and my lab just loves them. They are filled with different flavors. It keeps him happy and busy chewing on something he's allowed to chew on! My basset likes them but not as much.

Pros: great for chewing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›