Product:
Purina Busy Bone for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bone

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes this bone because of the taste. It is durable and lasts for days. This is a softer type of bone and larger than most. The cost in fair. Found at your local walmart. Not sure on the how healthy it is. However, my pup doesn't chew on this one as long as she does the more hard bones like dingos. She seems to loose interest after a bit but still keeps it near her.

Pros: good taste, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs love these!

posted 7 years ago

Our bulldogs go through these like they are biscuits. But they keep our other dogs busy for awhile. They love these bones.

Pros: keeps them busy for a little while

Cons: not long lasting for strong chewers

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

We give these to our 2 pits occasionally and they love to chew on them--they are stuffed with some sort of flavored meat and the bone itself takes them a while to chew

Pros: keeps them occupied for awhile

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover80
Flag
Rating: 3

Gone in a min

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love it but its too expensive for a quick chew.

Pros: tasty

Cons: gone too fast

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 4

Gone too fast!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these before and my dogs chew them so fast they act like I didn't give them anything! I would rather give them rawhides which last a little longer!

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: don't last!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›