Product:
presciption treats by science diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Its great that pets on prescription diets can still have treats like the rest of the pack. Good idea!

Pros: pets on special diets can still have treats

Cons: a little pricy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I give these to Meg

posted 6 years ago

My Meg is built like a tank, but she seems to put on weight easier than my other 2 dogs. I give her these treats so she can "keep her figure"..

Pros: good for the chubby dog

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sallie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

DOGS LOVE THESE

posted 6 years ago

Dogs on food study for allergies and these treats going over well

Pros: Hypoallergenic treats are loves

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. My picky ones even like them! They are great without all the calories as normal treats. Everyone knows when it's treat time.

Pros: everyone loves them, even the picky one

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The picky one loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My picky dog loves these treats. She doesn't like anything else but science diet treats.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›