Product:
presciption treats by science diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Its great that pets on prescription diets can still have treats like the rest of the pack. Good idea!

Pros: pets on special diets can still have treats

Cons: a little pricy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I give these to Meg

posted 6 years ago

My Meg is built like a tank, but she seems to put on weight easier than my other 2 dogs. I give her these treats so she can "keep her figure"..

Pros: good for the chubby dog

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sallie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

DOGS LOVE THESE

posted 6 years ago

Dogs on food study for allergies and these treats going over well

Pros: Hypoallergenic treats are loves

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

These are great treats. My picky ones even like them! They are great without all the calories as normal treats. Everyone knows when it's treat time.

Pros: everyone loves them, even the picky one

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The picky one loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My picky dog loves these treats. She doesn't like anything else but science diet treats.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›