Product:
presciption treats by science diet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Its great that pets on prescription diets can still have treats like the rest of the pack. Good idea!

Pros: pets on special diets can still have treats

Cons: a little pricy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I give these to Meg

posted 7 years ago

My Meg is built like a tank, but she seems to put on weight easier than my other 2 dogs. I give her these treats so she can "keep her figure"..

Pros: good for the chubby dog

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sallie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

DOGS LOVE THESE

posted 7 years ago

Dogs on food study for allergies and these treats going over well

Pros: Hypoallergenic treats are loves

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

These are great treats. My picky ones even like them! They are great without all the calories as normal treats. Everyone knows when it's treat time.

Pros: everyone loves them, even the picky one

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The picky one loves it!

posted 7 years ago

My picky dog loves these treats. She doesn't like anything else but science diet treats.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org