Product:
Oats/Coc Granola Fill Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

Give your dog a bone - and more! What a yummy idea and delicious treat for your doggy.

Pros: Provides hours of chew time

Cons: NONE!!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack for dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dog really seems to enjoy these and goes through them extremely fast.

Pros: Quick and easy treat

Cons: they go fast!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Bone

posted 6 years ago

We debated this as you never know what they will like. Our dog loved it and we will get it again.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone with filling

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are fun to watch as they work on getting the middle out of the bone before finally chewing it up. They work and work, and seem to really enjoy the challenge.

Pros: Must taste great

Cons: can be messy when they chew the bone

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

45 minutes of quiet

posted 5 years ago

My dog got one of these for christmas. he was so into chewing and licking the inside part! Oh my goodness, it was the quietest 45 minutes we had in a long time. He really liked what was inside and it did not make him sick or throw up or anything. It makes him eat it slowly, so he did not eat the bone too quickly. Our westie is a big chewer. He chewed on this for 3 days for about 1 hour a day!!

Pros: long lasting, good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›