Product:
Milkbone Dog Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

69 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Took a lot of these to train max to sit

posted 7 years ago

Great treats for any dog. We used these to train max. From then on he would always behave extra good so he could get another treat.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAINING, cheap, yummy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alright

posted 7 years ago

Milkbones are pretty good dog treats. I used to give them to my dogs all of the time, but have since switched brans because I found something healthier.

Pros: found in any store, cheap

Cons: not the healthiest

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Training treats!

posted 7 years ago

These are inexpensive and dogs like them. They do not last long at the shelter. Good flavor I guess, i haven't tasted them. Dogs like them alot~!

Pros: price, treats for training

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ol' reliable

posted 7 years ago

These are an old trusted friend. You can't go wrong with these at all. I haven't met a dog who would disagree with me.

Pros: None

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love 'em!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs get these as treats at the end of the night before bed. They love them and have them gone in no time! While they're getting a treat it also helps clean some of the tartar from their teeth.

Pros: my dogs love em! they help keep teeth clean too!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org