Product:
Milkbone Dog Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

69 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Took a lot of these to train max to sit

posted 6 years ago

Great treats for any dog. We used these to train max. From then on he would always behave extra good so he could get another treat.

Pros: GREAT FOR TRAINING, cheap, yummy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Alright

posted 6 years ago

Milkbones are pretty good dog treats. I used to give them to my dogs all of the time, but have since switched brans because I found something healthier.

Pros: found in any store, cheap

Cons: not the healthiest

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Training treats!

posted 6 years ago

These are inexpensive and dogs like them. They do not last long at the shelter. Good flavor I guess, i haven't tasted them. Dogs like them alot~!

Pros: price, treats for training

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ol' reliable

posted 6 years ago

These are an old trusted friend. You can't go wrong with these at all. I haven't met a dog who would disagree with me.

Pros: None

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get these as treats at the end of the night before bed. They love them and have them gone in no time! While they're getting a treat it also helps clean some of the tartar from their teeth.

Pros: my dogs love em! they help keep teeth clean too!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›