Product:
Merrick's G.I. Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Bones

posted 7 years ago

They act like cannibals when i get these out--they really like them--they take them and try and find a private place to chew on them

Pros: big and juicey

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great bone

posted 7 years ago

These are great bones for my pits but I really have to watch them After chewing for awhile one wants the other bone and they try to start a fight over it.

Pros: dogs absolutely love them

Cons: they fight over them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Winner

posted 7 years ago

Sure to cause a dog fight with multiple dogs. My dogs love these. Long lasting and great for their teeth.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite

posted 7 years ago

My dogs just love these bones. They are quite happy chewing on them for quite a while. They seem to last forever.

Pros: dogs love it, keeps them content

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailey
Flag
Rating: 1

Not great on a dog's stumoach...

posted 7 years ago

These have made my dogs throw up and get quite sick...

Pros: Dog's really like them...

Cons: ...have made my dogs sick...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org