Product:
Merrick's G.I. Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Bones

posted 7 years ago

They act like cannibals when i get these out--they really like them--they take them and try and find a private place to chew on them

Pros: big and juicey

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great bone

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones for my pits but I really have to watch them After chewing for awhile one wants the other bone and they try to start a fight over it.

Pros: dogs absolutely love them

Cons: they fight over them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Winner

posted 6 years ago

Sure to cause a dog fight with multiple dogs. My dogs love these. Long lasting and great for their teeth.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love these bones. They are quite happy chewing on them for quite a while. They seem to last forever.

Pros: dogs love it, keeps them content

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailey
Flag
Rating: 1

Not great on a dog's stumoach...

posted 7 years ago

These have made my dogs throw up and get quite sick...

Pros: Dog's really like them...

Cons: ...have made my dogs sick...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›