Product:
Merrick's Cowabunga Roll
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs go crazy for it...

posted 6 years ago

Lily loooooves this treat! And I know it's good quality and as good for her as a treat can be because it's made my Merrick's. It does get gross after she's been chewing on it for a while, though.

Pros: Lily loves it

Cons: It's a little gross for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogabunga

posted 6 years ago

This chew lasts on my big strong jawed dog. He can demolish most chews in a shot time. The quality is always good with Merrick products and we love a good quiet doggie... You will like this bone.

Pros: Lasts and lasts

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

Nala goes nuts for this

posted 6 years ago

Nala stays very busy with this and there arent a lot of additives. it is a bit greasy but its no big deal. i recommend this because i guarantee that your dog will love it.

Pros: keeps her busy in her crate

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps em busy, busy, busy

posted 6 years ago

Merrick is a trusted company and I feel good about giving this product. Keeps them busy and entertained which is really important.

Pros: great for crate training

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

whatever is in this is something that my dog goes nuts over

Pros: loves this treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›