Product:
Merrick's Cowabunga Roll
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs go crazy for it...

posted 5 years ago

Lily loooooves this treat! And I know it's good quality and as good for her as a treat can be because it's made my Merrick's. It does get gross after she's been chewing on it for a while, though.

Pros: Lily loves it

Cons: It's a little gross for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogabunga

posted 5 years ago

This chew lasts on my big strong jawed dog. He can demolish most chews in a shot time. The quality is always good with Merrick products and we love a good quiet doggie... You will like this bone.

Pros: Lasts and lasts

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

Nala goes nuts for this

posted 5 years ago

Nala stays very busy with this and there arent a lot of additives. it is a bit greasy but its no big deal. i recommend this because i guarantee that your dog will love it.

Pros: keeps her busy in her crate

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps em busy, busy, busy

posted 5 years ago

Merrick is a trusted company and I feel good about giving this product. Keeps them busy and entertained which is really important.

Pros: great for crate training

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

whatever is in this is something that my dog goes nuts over

Pros: loves this treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›