Product:
Merrick's Cowabunga Roll
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs go crazy for it...

posted 6 years ago

Lily loooooves this treat! And I know it's good quality and as good for her as a treat can be because it's made my Merrick's. It does get gross after she's been chewing on it for a while, though.

Pros: Lily loves it

Cons: It's a little gross for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogabunga

posted 6 years ago

This chew lasts on my big strong jawed dog. He can demolish most chews in a shot time. The quality is always good with Merrick products and we love a good quiet doggie... You will like this bone.

Pros: Lasts and lasts

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

Nala goes nuts for this

posted 6 years ago

Nala stays very busy with this and there arent a lot of additives. it is a bit greasy but its no big deal. i recommend this because i guarantee that your dog will love it.

Pros: keeps her busy in her crate

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps em busy, busy, busy

posted 6 years ago

Merrick is a trusted company and I feel good about giving this product. Keeps them busy and entertained which is really important.

Pros: great for crate training

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 7 years ago

whatever is in this is something that my dog goes nuts over

Pros: loves this treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org