Product:
Merrick's Cowabunga Roll
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

Great for my large breed, one of the few that last long enough.

Pros: Tastes Good, Long Lasting

Cons: Price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bosspuppy
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewy goodness

posted 7 years ago

These are good because the filling can be eaten quickly, but the outside lasts a long time. My dog can chew through anything, so if these last with him they'll last with any dog.

Pros: lasts well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another great product by Merrick

posted 6 years ago

This is something Bacon gobbles up in seconds. Now you see it...now you don't. For the price I was hoping it would last a little longer.

Pros: Bacon loves them!

Cons: Gone too quickly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

My dogs went crazy over these when my mom brought them each one for Christmas! I will buy again!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

The jury still out on these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs typically LUV Merrick bones but I'm not so sure they really liked the Cowabunga Roll. They didn't complain (grin) but not everyone finished their bone. In fact, one of my dogs tried to eat the sausage link and ditch the rawhide part! and usually, Regan tries to steal someone elses bone so she has 2. But not with these particular bones. Anyway, there are other Merrick bones that they appear to like better. I still think Cowabunga Rolls are worth a try.. but I wouldn't call them a top favorite at my house.

Pros: All Natural Treat/chew

Cons: Not so sure my dogs liked them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›