Product:
Merrick's Cowabunga Roll
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Crate Entertainment

posted 7 years ago

When my pit bull needs to be crated, this bone keeps him occupied and entertained for a long time. The hidden sausage is endlessly fascinating and apparently delicious, and the rawhide is high-quality and long-lasting. This bone is a bit expensive, but doesn't seem to upset his stomach and is well worth the price in the peace of mind I have, knowing he isn't bored and is gnawing on something that won't make him sick. Merrick is a great brand and I have confidence that they use the highest-quality ingredients. My dog Tigger says that they are double-grr-ood!

Pros: Last a long time and keep dog fascinated

Cons: Could upset some dogs' stomaches

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeaRiggs
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of the Bones

posted 7 years ago

This is a fantastic chew bone for your dog. Espically if your dog is able to tear apart bones in a matter of min.'s This bone costs more and lasts longer, so I'm not out buying bones daily. This is worth every penny and your dog will love it.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: Costs more

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and Tasty

posted 6 years ago

Since my oldest dog is on a few meds, I am always looking for ways to hide his meds. This is very effective

Pros: Excellent treat and good for hiding pills

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hageelectric
Flag
Rating: 5

We have a winner!

posted 7 years ago

Not only did my dogs love these but they are cute and nicely packaged and would make wonderful gifts for your pet friendly friends!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rainie
Flag
Rating: 4

They luv it, when you finally get it out of the wrapper!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs got these from my sister for Xmas. They both liked it a lot.

First, the treat is shrink wrapped in plastic, which turns out is very difficult to remove. You need a sharp scissors to open it and it takes a while.

The treat is a puffed rawhide with a dried sausage inside of it. My dogs seemed really interested in the sausage part.

It's a big puffy thing, so it took them a while to work it to get the sausage out. The sausage crumbled and made a mess. They ate it outside and licked up all the crumbs so it wasn't a problem.

I would say that this is a pretty good treat. It lasts longer than many others, such as a greenie or rawhide chip. The dogs really liked it too.

It is expensive though, so I probably wouldn't give it to them often. Maybe only on special occasions.

Pros: The puffed rawhide is easier to chew

Cons: The dried sausage is crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›