Product:
Meaty Knuckles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 7 years ago

I bought these for my dog and for the shelter dogs. It is impossible to tell who loved it more. The only thing I know is that it takes the dogs forever ti finish one of these. These knuckle bones are huge.It actually is a good buy because it last so lonf

Pros: lasts forever

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great Christmas present

posted 7 years ago

My Baocn got one of these for Christmas..and it was his favorite present! He dug right in and is acutally still worknig on it! It makes a bit of a mess...but it doesnt matter as long as my boy enjoyed it.

Pros: Tasty treat

Cons: Can be a little messy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy them

posted 7 years ago

dogs enjoy these last a long time

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Attractive

posted 7 years ago

My dog likes the unflavored kind. He demolishes them pretty handily in no time. I supervise closely to ensure that he is not splintering the bone - a fresher bone shouldn't. These are greasy and will stain.

Pros: tasty

Cons: greasy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jack  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 7 years ago

This is such a high quality product for the little ones. However, it is pretty expensive.

Pros: great taste dogs loved it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org