Product:
Meaty Knuckles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my dog and for the shelter dogs. It is impossible to tell who loved it more. The only thing I know is that it takes the dogs forever ti finish one of these. These knuckle bones are huge.It actually is a good buy because it last so lonf

Pros: lasts forever

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great Christmas present

posted 6 years ago

My Baocn got one of these for Christmas..and it was his favorite present! He dug right in and is acutally still worknig on it! It makes a bit of a mess...but it doesnt matter as long as my boy enjoyed it.

Pros: Tasty treat

Cons: Can be a little messy

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoy them

posted 6 years ago

dogs enjoy these last a long time

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Attractive

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes the unflavored kind. He demolishes them pretty handily in no time. I supervise closely to ensure that he is not splintering the bone - a fresher bone shouldn't. These are greasy and will stain.

Pros: tasty

Cons: greasy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jack  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

This is such a high quality product for the little ones. However, it is pretty expensive.

Pros: great taste dogs loved it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›