Product:
General Panton Natural
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alec
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean and fun

posted 6 years ago

I've seen some dogs don't particularly take to this but many other do and my dog went crazy for it. These bones are clean and mess free.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandykitten
Flag
Rating: 2

Nahhh

posted 6 years ago

My girls dont really like these, i gave it to them and the looked at me like, ARE YOU SERIOUS?

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bone

posted 6 years ago

When I got my dog she would chew everything, and the bones I was getting would be gone in 10 minutes. I bought this over a month ago and she's still working on it. Definitely worth the money.

Pros: strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bigger dogs

posted 5 years ago

I have a small dog and I think that he found this a bit awkward to chew. If we hold it for him he's happy to chew on it, but left on his own he doesn't seem interested.

Pros: durable, good price

Cons: too big for smaller dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz0445
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Harley is a strong dog who can eat just about anything in 20 seconds. So it was nice to find a bone that actually lasted more than 5 minutes with her.

Pros: keeps her busy for a while, doesn't smell

Cons: hurts when you step on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›