Product:
General Panton Natural
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alec
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean and fun

posted 7 years ago

I've seen some dogs don't particularly take to this but many other do and my dog went crazy for it. These bones are clean and mess free.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandykitten
Flag
Rating: 2

Nahhh

posted 7 years ago

My girls dont really like these, i gave it to them and the looked at me like, ARE YOU SERIOUS?

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bone

posted 6 years ago

When I got my dog she would chew everything, and the bones I was getting would be gone in 10 minutes. I bought this over a month ago and she's still working on it. Definitely worth the money.

Pros: strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bigger dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have a small dog and I think that he found this a bit awkward to chew. If we hold it for him he's happy to chew on it, but left on his own he doesn't seem interested.

Pros: durable, good price

Cons: too big for smaller dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz0445
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Harley is a strong dog who can eat just about anything in 20 seconds. So it was nice to find a bone that actually lasted more than 5 minutes with her.

Pros: keeps her busy for a while, doesn't smell

Cons: hurts when you step on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›