Product:
General Panton Natural
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alec
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean and fun

posted 7 years ago

I've seen some dogs don't particularly take to this but many other do and my dog went crazy for it. These bones are clean and mess free.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandykitten
Flag
Rating: 2

Nahhh

posted 7 years ago

My girls dont really like these, i gave it to them and the looked at me like, ARE YOU SERIOUS?

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bone

posted 7 years ago

When I got my dog she would chew everything, and the bones I was getting would be gone in 10 minutes. I bought this over a month ago and she's still working on it. Definitely worth the money.

Pros: strong

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bigger dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have a small dog and I think that he found this a bit awkward to chew. If we hold it for him he's happy to chew on it, but left on his own he doesn't seem interested.

Pros: durable, good price

Cons: too big for smaller dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz0445
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Harley is a strong dog who can eat just about anything in 20 seconds. So it was nice to find a bone that actually lasted more than 5 minutes with her.

Pros: keeps her busy for a while, doesn't smell

Cons: hurts when you step on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org