Product:
Fill-n-Freeze Bone
Rating: 2.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute Idea

posted 6 years ago

Fill ice cube trays with broth, water, etc. Dogs love it.

Pros: price

Cons: not really necessary

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for dogs with bitting problems

posted 6 years ago

I think this product is great! My dog loves it! and has helped whenever he was chewing on stuff

Pros: Great for helping to stop the bitting

Cons: Could be a little messy at the beginning

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Destroyed in 2 minutes

posted 6 years ago

This seemed like a great idea, and my dogs are not super-chewers. I filled the bone with water and froze it. The dog was interested, but within 5 minutes he chewed open one edge and that defeats the purpose. Once it's chewed open, it will not hold water to freeze it again.

The material is not durable to hold up to any amount of chewing

Pros: Seems like a good idea.

Cons: Not a great product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseperson
Flag
Rating: 1

Sounds good, but...

posted 6 years ago

Have tried with 2 different dogs, 1 sort of liked, the other was nsost interested. It has too many holes and floor or carpet get wet if you don't pick it up as soon as dog is done with it.
I rate it at a 2 (it is durable for the average dog; but is messy) [rating section did not come up on my screen]

Pros: colorful, good concept

Cons: leaks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't go over well

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be great since my dog loves ice. Well, she didn't show any interest in it until after all teh ice melted. Then she picked it up and tried to play with it. About 5 minutes later she had destroyed it. SO much for that idea.

Pros: cool fun for summer

Cons: didn't work well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›