Product:
Choobles' Meaty Beef Bones Mammoth Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Choobles:
Choobles Variety Packs 10 pc Roasted Bones
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Choobles Natural Pig Ears 18
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Choobles Cow Ears
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Whoa!!

posted 7 years ago

It looks like something out of the Flintstones....but you find it right here in Petco. These things are enorormous and last forever. All dogs love them. Its the best when they carry it around...and then try to hide it...very cute! Gotta love the Mammoth!

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Very messy

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for raining days

posted 6 years ago

On raining days when the dogs can't be put in their outside runs we give them these to keep them busy.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: messy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bones

posted 7 years ago

great meaty bones last the small & meduim dogs a long time but not the large ones

Pros: dogs enjoy them

Cons: don't last the big dogs long

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love Them!

posted 7 years ago

My dog LOVES these bones. They are her absolute favorite. She is a large dog and handles these bones well. She will sit with these bones for hours. Occasionally they will take her more than one sitting to get through! I often have to take them away from her so they will last and she'll take a break! She loves to eat them and nothing lasts long with her!

Pros: keeps my dog busy for hours, lasts thru more than one sitting

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really love it!

posted 7 years ago

Have to really watch them when they are eating them so they don't choke on small pices!

Pros: They love it!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›