Product:
Chicken Jerky Strips - CHICKEN JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will do anything I ask if they know they are getting a jerky treat. Chicken is their favorite, but they like them all!

Pros: love them!

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fotr pet training

posted 6 years ago

They are greatfor training, you can break them into small bites easy. They are also good to use when you want to leave your house to give your dog something to do while you are gone.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: they break easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These are my dog's favorite!! I taught her to sit and lay with these.

Pros: tasty treat

Cons: na

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

great treats for the dogs they enjoy them

Pros: great flavor

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Go Nuts Over These!

posted 6 years ago

To my dog these are her absolute favorite treats! She will do just about anything for these! Not that she doesn't like other treats, but only these does she really get excited over!
Even the cats like them! I try to give them to my dog and the family cats instantly smell them and come running! That's why I like that these are in a bucket since I had tried storing other brands of chicken jerky that were in a plastic rezippable bag and the cats managed to get in the cupboard and bite open the bag and then everyone had a big treat!

Pros: dogs love them, real meat

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›