Product:
Carolina Prime Pet's Jerky Stuffed Beef Shank
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love this

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this, but it is very big!

Pros: good

Cons: big

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than prime rib

posted 7 years ago

These are, apparently, delicious. At least, that's what the look on her face says as she settles down for a chew. These are strong, don't splinter, long lasting- everything a human would want in a bone for the dog.

Pros: a delight

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome salmon treat

posted 7 years ago

MY BIG DOG LIKES THIS BEEF SHANK BONE FILLED WITH A GREAT TREAT. HE LIKE THIS CHEWS.

Pros: GREAT TEASTY TREAT

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting choice

posted 7 years ago

my large dogs really like this, they put them in their dog houses and when they are setting in there watching it rain they chew away.

Pros: this shank with jerky lasts a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want a bone

posted 7 years ago

my sister bought each one of these bones for each of my big dogs for christmas and they loved them

Pros: dogs love this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org