Product:
Carolina Prime Pet's Jerky Stuffed Beef Shank
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this, but it is very big!

Pros: good

Cons: big

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than prime rib

posted 6 years ago

These are, apparently, delicious. At least, that's what the look on her face says as she settles down for a chew. These are strong, don't splinter, long lasting- everything a human would want in a bone for the dog.

Pros: a delight

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome salmon treat

posted 6 years ago

MY BIG DOG LIKES THIS BEEF SHANK BONE FILLED WITH A GREAT TREAT. HE LIKE THIS CHEWS.

Pros: GREAT TEASTY TREAT

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting choice

posted 6 years ago

my large dogs really like this, they put them in their dog houses and when they are setting in there watching it rain they chew away.

Pros: this shank with jerky lasts a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want a bone

posted 6 years ago

my sister bought each one of these bones for each of my big dogs for christmas and they loved them

Pros: dogs love this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›