Product:
Booda Bone Roast Chicken Flavor Dog Treat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 1

Poor Product

posted 7 years ago

I wouldn't recommend anyone to feed their pets a product that is not 100% all-natural and digestible. It will cause huge G.I. tract issues!

I tried this once when I didn't know better, and it will be the last time I'll feed my pets any Booda products.

Pros: None

Cons: Not all-natural ingredients

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailey
Flag
Rating: 3

A decent bone...

posted 7 years ago

My dogs can eat through these quickly in one sitting...

Pros: My dogs really like these...

Cons: My dogs chew this extremely fast...

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 4

Pug favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My Pugs love their Booda bones, especially the Roasted Chicken flavor! The bones keep them busy chewing for awhile. I buy the Large size because the smaller ones disappear too quickly.

Pros: Easy to digest, easy to clean up after

Cons: Price, durability

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 2

Free and still not enjoyed

posted 6 years ago

we got a bunch of these donated to our shelter and very few of the dogs would eat them

Pros: none

Cons: not tastey apparently

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a great idea

posted 7 years ago

Read your labels, please. This is not a 100 per cent digestible product, so you shouldn't really be letting your dog eat it, unless you like it messy later on. Speaking of messy, make sure this is not an "inside" toy. Yeah, it's messy, too.

Pros: dogs get chewing satisfaction

Cons: Not natural ingredients; messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›