Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KATHY H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef sticks

posted 6 years ago

My dog Riley really looks forward to getting these beef sticks twice a day. He even goes over to the container an looks at them hoping we will give him extras.

Pros: my dog begs for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too rich

posted 5 years ago

Dog's like the taste but it seems to upset their stomachs. Also, they are so thirsty after having them which makes me think there are a ton of additives.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Too rich for my dogs system

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay treats

posted 6 years ago

these are okay for once in a while they taste great but they're not so healthy

Pros: taste great

Cons: not so healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef jerky strip are great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats! They last longer than an average milkbone or chewy treat but of course they eat them faster than a bone.

Pros: My dogs love them and they enjoy it longer than a regular treat

Cons: not as long lasting as a bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brittany l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great but pricy

posted 6 years ago

grreat taste and flavor that my dogs love but its a little pricy.at walmart you can get a 2lb jar of jeary stips for about $5

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›