Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KATHY H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef sticks

posted 7 years ago

My dog Riley really looks forward to getting these beef sticks twice a day. He even goes over to the container an looks at them hoping we will give him extras.

Pros: my dog begs for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too rich

posted 6 years ago

Dog's like the taste but it seems to upset their stomachs. Also, they are so thirsty after having them which makes me think there are a ton of additives.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Too rich for my dogs system

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay treats

posted 7 years ago

these are okay for once in a while they taste great but they're not so healthy

Pros: taste great

Cons: not so healthy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef jerky strip are great

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these treats! They last longer than an average milkbone or chewy treat but of course they eat them faster than a bone.

Pros: My dogs love them and they enjoy it longer than a regular treat

Cons: not as long lasting as a bone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brittany l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great but pricy

posted 7 years ago

grreat taste and flavor that my dogs love but its a little pricy.at walmart you can get a 2lb jar of jeary stips for about $5

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org