Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality stuff

posted 6 years ago

Not cheap but they are priceless when working with a new dog. They get the attention of nose and stomach very quickly.

Pros: Natural

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs chew on these until they pass out!

Pros: They are apparently very tasty!

Cons: Don't smell nice.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love em but too many is not a good thing

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love these and little bits of them make for a good training treat. However, they are loaded with additives and are very salty so you must limit them otherwise a dog will end up with loose bowels and upset stomach.

In this case, a little goes a long way.

Pros: Dogs like the tast

Cons: Full of additives and more than a few will upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these, its a terrific treat!

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 6 years ago

The shelter dogs LOVE THESE. There cause you can break them into smaller pieces, and split 'em with other dogs. Someone donated these, and they were gone in a few days.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›