Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality stuff

posted 7 years ago

Not cheap but they are priceless when working with a new dog. They get the attention of nose and stomach very quickly.

Pros: Natural

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs chew on these until they pass out!

Pros: They are apparently very tasty!

Cons: Don't smell nice.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love em but too many is not a good thing

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these and little bits of them make for a good training treat. However, they are loaded with additives and are very salty so you must limit them otherwise a dog will end up with loose bowels and upset stomach.

In this case, a little goes a long way.

Pros: Dogs like the tast

Cons: Full of additives and more than a few will upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these, its a terrific treat!

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

---

posted 6 years ago

The shelter dogs LOVE THESE. There cause you can break them into smaller pieces, and split 'em with other dogs. Someone donated these, and they were gone in a few days.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org