Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My two loves these, but they almost inhale them. Not the right treat if you want to keep them busy

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They don't last long

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are very awesome treats for dogs. My guy loves them. We keep them in a big container and he is always knocking the jar over for some more. They are great for training your pet as well, which is what we do. Highly recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Torrie loves these

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these and has to have one after her walks.

Pros: Great taste apparently

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef jerky dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

dogs really seem to love these. they will last for small dogs, but pitties seem to devour these quite rapidly.

Pros: dogs really seem to love them

Cons: doesnt last for heavy chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite at the kennel

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at the shelter love these beef sticks. Some of the volunteers or just people visiting the dogs bring these in and they all get a couple. Everyone seems to enjoy them.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›