Product:
Beef Jerky Strips - BEEF JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My two loves these, but they almost inhale them. Not the right treat if you want to keep them busy

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They don't last long

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

These are very awesome treats for dogs. My guy loves them. We keep them in a big container and he is always knocking the jar over for some more. They are great for training your pet as well, which is what we do. Highly recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Torrie loves these

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these and has to have one after her walks.

Pros: Great taste apparently

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef jerky dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

dogs really seem to love these. they will last for small dogs, but pitties seem to devour these quite rapidly.

Pros: dogs really seem to love them

Cons: doesnt last for heavy chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite at the kennel

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at the shelter love these beef sticks. Some of the volunteers or just people visiting the dogs bring these in and they all get a couple. Everyone seems to enjoy them.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›