Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosalie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reward Treat

posted 6 years ago

A great product. Break in two for carring. Keep in baggie in glove box for travel. Pet looks forward to treat when they do trick or something they are suppose to.

Pros: Great for training.

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves it

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this! Big treat!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katlee
Flag
Rating: 5

Where'd they go?

posted 6 years ago

I like to break these into pieces and use them for training. They work well for that. My guys love them.

Pros: My guys love these

Cons: Don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like bacon

posted 6 years ago

the smell of it makes her come running

Pros: our dog loeves these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 5 years ago

A great smelling and evidently a great tasting treat, my dogs go nuts over them.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›