Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa O.
Flag
Rating: 1

Malak goes crazy!

posted 6 years ago

I love training with these since Malak loves them so much! She also knows that if she is good outside on her leash she will get one :P

Pros: good training method

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecorr68
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

Can't go wrong with bacon...our dogs think these are the bomb!

Pros: Bacon bacon bacon!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy to our tummys

posted 6 years ago

the dogs at the shelter loves them. they smell them and their tails start to wag. our treats are donated so we get lots of treats but the dogs really enjoy these treats more.

Pros: tasty

Cons: not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Bacon !

posted 6 years ago

Lexi and Deak both love the taste. They practically drool over the smell. Whenever I have it for breakfast I have to give them one of these treats or they'd never forgive me.

Pros: My dogs LOVE bacon

Cons: They're addicted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I smell bacon

posted 6 years ago

These are a good treat and my dog loves them so much she thinks thats all she is suppose to eat. I have to put them out of her sight so she will eat her dog food.

Pros: Dogs love em

Cons: This is all my dog wants to eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›