Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
diana l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yum-O!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these! judging by how they act when i pull these out, they are the best treats ever!

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. My dog loves them. When he does good things I give them to him. He listens to me when I have the bag out. When I take him out for a walk he knows what to do and he knows if he does right he gets them.. Thank you for making such a good products.

Pros: My dog Loves them, He listens when i give them to him

Cons: they need to make a bag that the dogs can't break open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Jerky rules

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love jerky but if they have too much they get upset stomachs. I really like the plastic contqiner thqt it comes in, it keeps the treat from drying out too much.

Pros: nice container

Cons: too much= sick tummy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite of hers

posted 6 years ago

this is another one of her favorites. Jerkey strips. I buy them in the large jar so they can last longer. If I buy the regular size package it will last a day ior two.

Pros: jerkey strips keep her busy

Cons: nothing

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy Dogs!

posted 7 years ago

When I bring these home, I end up with CRAZY DOGS!!! They absolutely love these!

Pros: handy container

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›