Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
diana l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yum-O!

posted 7 years ago

my dogs love these! judging by how they act when i pull these out, they are the best treats ever!

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. My dog loves them. When he does good things I give them to him. He listens to me when I have the bag out. When I take him out for a walk he knows what to do and he knows if he does right he gets them.. Thank you for making such a good products.

Pros: My dog Loves them, He listens when i give them to him

Cons: they need to make a bag that the dogs can't break open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Jerky rules

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love jerky but if they have too much they get upset stomachs. I really like the plastic contqiner thqt it comes in, it keeps the treat from drying out too much.

Pros: nice container

Cons: too much= sick tummy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite of hers

posted 7 years ago

this is another one of her favorites. Jerkey strips. I buy them in the large jar so they can last longer. If I buy the regular size package it will last a day ior two.

Pros: jerkey strips keep her busy

Cons: nothing

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy Dogs!

posted 7 years ago

When I bring these home, I end up with CRAZY DOGS!!! They absolutely love these!

Pros: handy container

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org