Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
diana l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yum-O!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these! judging by how they act when i pull these out, they are the best treats ever!

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. My dog loves them. When he does good things I give them to him. He listens to me when I have the bag out. When I take him out for a walk he knows what to do and he knows if he does right he gets them.. Thank you for making such a good products.

Pros: My dog Loves them, He listens when i give them to him

Cons: they need to make a bag that the dogs can't break open

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Jerky rules

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love jerky but if they have too much they get upset stomachs. I really like the plastic contqiner thqt it comes in, it keeps the treat from drying out too much.

Pros: nice container

Cons: too much= sick tummy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite of hers

posted 6 years ago

this is another one of her favorites. Jerkey strips. I buy them in the large jar so they can last longer. If I buy the regular size package it will last a day ior two.

Pros: jerkey strips keep her busy

Cons: nothing

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

When I bring these home, I end up with CRAZY DOGS!!! They absolutely love these!

Pros: handy container

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›