Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 6 years ago

These are great for training but only if you tear the strips into smaller pieces. a whole strip takes to long for the dog to eat for training. They do not last long if you give your dog the whole strip ... but to long for training... we give these out when bedding down at the shelter... just to let the dog know we love them..

Pros: tear the strips into small pieces for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter dogs love em

posted 6 years ago

our shelter dogs love these when we get them donated

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathycraig
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves Them!

posted 7 years ago

These must be great tasting ... I wonder if eating too many have lead to Sophie's plump figure.

Pros: Must taste great !

Cons: Strong Smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jakesmyboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Training treats

posted 7 years ago

We consider these special treats that we always used for training. Our dog would go crazy when he would see the container, and he was always on his best behavior and ready to please to receive one of his bacon jerky treats.

Pros: dogs really love the flavor

Cons: don't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bacon strips

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE TRIED THESE AND THE DOGS REALLY LIKED THEM ALSO.

Pros: THESE ARE SOME GREAT TREATS ALSO

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›