Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats!

posted 7 years ago

These are so yummy, my dogs want them all the time. But with small dogs who get a treat everytime they come in from outside, they are limited to how often they can have a piece of 'bacon'!!!

Pros: They come in a very nice container!

Cons: Have to watch how many you give!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

But them in the 2 lb jar

posted 6 years ago

it is like magic when I take one of these out for her. She does not kow what to do for me so she can get it.

Pros: she even will listen to commands with these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bacon

posted 7 years ago

My dogs really love the flavor of the bacon jerky strips. It is a real treat for them to get these treats.

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BulldogDrake
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

Molly goes nuts when she gets these. She would do anything for it...you know, kinda like the commercial about "what would you do for a klondike bar." Well, same here.

Pros: LOVES them.

Cons: none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves the taste of bacon. i give these if she has no accidents.

Pros: yummy good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›