Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats!

posted 6 years ago

These are so yummy, my dogs want them all the time. But with small dogs who get a treat everytime they come in from outside, they are limited to how often they can have a piece of 'bacon'!!!

Pros: They come in a very nice container!

Cons: Have to watch how many you give!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

But them in the 2 lb jar

posted 6 years ago

it is like magic when I take one of these out for her. She does not kow what to do for me so she can get it.

Pros: she even will listen to commands with these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bacon

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really love the flavor of the bacon jerky strips. It is a real treat for them to get these treats.

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BulldogDrake
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

Molly goes nuts when she gets these. She would do anything for it...you know, kinda like the commercial about "what would you do for a klondike bar." Well, same here.

Pros: LOVES them.

Cons: none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves the taste of bacon. i give these if she has no accidents.

Pros: yummy good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›