Product:
Bacon Jerky Strips - BACON JERKY STRIPS 1LB.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Petrapport:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt for Dogs - Strawberry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rawhide dental bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats!

posted 7 years ago

These are so yummy, my dogs want them all the time. But with small dogs who get a treat everytime they come in from outside, they are limited to how often they can have a piece of 'bacon'!!!

Pros: They come in a very nice container!

Cons: Have to watch how many you give!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

But them in the 2 lb jar

posted 7 years ago

it is like magic when I take one of these out for her. She does not kow what to do for me so she can get it.

Pros: she even will listen to commands with these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bacon

posted 7 years ago

My dogs really love the flavor of the bacon jerky strips. It is a real treat for them to get these treats.

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BulldogDrake
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 7 years ago

Molly goes nuts when she gets these. She would do anything for it...you know, kinda like the commercial about "what would you do for a klondike bar." Well, same here.

Pros: LOVES them.

Cons: none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves the taste of bacon. i give these if she has no accidents.

Pros: yummy good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org