Product:
2 Lb. Peanut Butter Basted Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pet Time:
Pet Time Rawhide Sticks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sterilized Tibia Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 99 reviews.

Assorted Cow Ears
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Reasonable reward!

posted 6 years ago

These are good for a quick reward such as crating up, or other simple feat. My dogs enjoy them and they are not expensive.

Pros: not costly

Cons: short lived

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Treats

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that these dog treats are made from free-range beef. Giving dogs nothing but the best to eat, is number one for me.

Pros: Made From Free-Range Beef

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Free range beef rawhide treats

posted 6 years ago

Give your doggy and yummy and healthy treat w/ these. What dog doesn't love peanut butter?!

Pros: Yummy and healthy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy Peanut Butter

posted 6 years ago

These are good for a quick reward such as crating up, or other simple feat. My dogs enjoy them and they are not expensive.

Pros: Loves the flavor

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Peanut butter a favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these for our dogs, they chew anything. Peanut butter is one of there favorites.

Pros: peanut butter, chews

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›