Product:
2 Lb. Peanut Butter Basted Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pet Time:
Pet Time Rawhide Sticks
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sterilized Tibia Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 99 reviews.

Assorted Cow Ears
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Beefeater Jerky Treats-JERKY STRIPS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quado bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

G I Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Reasonable reward!

posted 6 years ago

These are good for a quick reward such as crating up, or other simple feat. My dogs enjoy them and they are not expensive.

Pros: not costly

Cons: short lived

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Treats

posted 7 years ago

I like the fact that these dog treats are made from free-range beef. Giving dogs nothing but the best to eat, is number one for me.

Pros: Made From Free-Range Beef

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Free range beef rawhide treats

posted 6 years ago

Give your doggy and yummy and healthy treat w/ these. What dog doesn't love peanut butter?!

Pros: Yummy and healthy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy Peanut Butter

posted 6 years ago

These are good for a quick reward such as crating up, or other simple feat. My dogs enjoy them and they are not expensive.

Pros: Loves the flavor

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Peanut butter a favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these for our dogs, they chew anything. Peanut butter is one of there favorites.

Pros: peanut butter, chews

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›