Product:
Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

They love to snuggle up with this!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these blankets! I originally bought the blankets for them when the temperature drops outside but even when it's been warmer outside, they love to snuggle up with their blanket. If they don't have them, it takes them awhile to settle down for the night. I always have to make sure I wash them early enough so they are ready for them to have for bedtime!

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: wish it was made a little bit bigger for bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not as warm without another layer

posted 5 years ago

I love our blanket, it is on our bed (which 2 of our dogs share with us) it is very soft. The dogs like to get between the comforter and this blanket to lay on the softness. The only thing I have found is that to have a blanket such as this on your bed without a top blanket over it, it does not hold in the heat and doesn't keep you very warm at all.

Pros: This blanket is so soft and fuzzy

Cons: doesnt hold in the heat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Blanket

posted 5 years ago

I use a couple of these on my couch to protect it and will always find at least one of my dogs laying on them. Soft and easy to clean too.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep in car

posted 5 years ago

Gret little blanket. My dog has one with a Leopard Print motif. I keep it in the car so we always have it when she goes for a ride.

Pros: So lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Thing Since Sliced Bread!

posted 5 years ago

I love these blankets! Our dogs use the hand me downs. They are very easy care and the dogs love them. Great for "nesting"!

Pros: easy care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›