Product:
Throw Blanket - Microvelvet Fabric
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Bowsers Pet Products:
Bowser DOUBLE Donut Bed-Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bowser Donut Bed- Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baldo1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves blankets he loves to bury his head in them and this one is perfect instead of the nice ones aroudn the house, now he has his own

Pros: lots

Cons: little

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm Blankets

posted 6 years ago

These are great blankets. I have leather sofas which my dogs love to get up on so i throw this on the sofas so my sofas don't get all scratched up. The dogs love them and they are soft

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: starting to get worn

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love a throw

posted 6 years ago

this is great for a blanket or add on to the bed for some extra softness

Pros: pretty

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ehh

posted 6 years ago

dogs like these but they collect hair easily and are hard to clean

Pros: dogs like to sleep on them

Cons: they arent muuch softer than the carpet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Olson
Flag
Rating: 5

Very soft blanket

posted 7 years ago

easy to wash even though hair sticks to it badly but it works great to keep in the truck for muddy dogs after a day at park!!

Pros: very soft

Cons: collects hair

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›