Product:
Throw Blanket - Microvelvet Fabric
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Bowsers Pet Products:
Bowser DOUBLE Donut Bed-Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bowser Donut Bed- Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gloria R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ruby's Blankie

posted 6 years ago

I have three of these and not only are they good for Ruby, they save the carpet underneath where I place it. If Ruby gets a pigs ear or a substantial chewing treat, I tell her "on you blankie" and she chews it there. It is easy to pick up and shake out too.
Love it!!

Pros: Machine Washable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love These Soft Blankets

posted 6 years ago

I don't know about your dog, but mine just loves to lie on anything that is very soft and velvety feeling. And you'll see that with these great blankets. But not only that, these blankets are also wonderfully decorative and will fit into anyone's decor and will not stand out. Cleaning is a breeze. Get one for your dog, you will be shocked at how fast your pet settles down on it! People like soft things, and so do our pets.

Pros: Softness, Looks, Durability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claireb
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks nice

posted 6 years ago

I like this for my big dog because it is easy to fold up and put away (it doesn't take up a lot of room like his crate). The only problem is that is collects a lot of hair.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: collects a lot of hair

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Reduces cat hair on furniture

posted 6 years ago

I like to cover my furniture with throw blankets. Not only are the nice to snuggle into for my kitties, but it ensures that they don't get cat hair everywhere!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 6 years ago

This is another must have. We and Molly love this throw...again, warm and snuggley. Really warm and cozy on those cold winter nights and mornings.

Pros: Great blanket.

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›