Product:
Throw Blanket - Microvelvet Fabric
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Bowsers Pet Products:
Bowser DOUBLE Donut Bed-Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bowser Donut Bed- Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Blankie for doggy

posted 6 years ago

Although this blanket looks nice, it doesn't look like it would provide much support. I'm sure it's comfy, though.

Pros: Keeps doggy warm

Cons: Not that soft

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 7 years ago

these are soft and comfortable and easy to wash

Pros: soft

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double-sided

posted 7 years ago

I love the blanket for my own viewing pleasure, in addition to the dogs using it.
I cover my livingroom chair with it. (they always sneak up on that chair when we're away)...so they either like the blanket, or the view from the chair.
Anyway....I flip it over every now and then for a different feel for them.

Pros: 2 colors, durable

Cons: not thick

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very warm

posted 6 years ago

these are not the warmest blankets. they'd be fine for early fall or late spring.

Pros: they're blankets

Cons: not the warmest

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

These are excellent

posted 7 years ago

easy easy care and folds up nicely for traveling--comfortable

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›