Product:
Polar Fleece Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Harry Barker:
HARRY BARKER BONE TOY
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Harry Barker Good Cat Bowl - French Taupe
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauri E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs and humans

posted 5 years ago

I like it washability it doesn't get all those little nubby things all over it when you wash it and the hair seems to come out well too. We use one in the car to cover the leather seat and had a little bit of warmth to the cold seat too.

Pros: confy, easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Size

posted 5 years ago

These little blankets are an all-purpose throw. Small enough to still be able to fit in our washing machine without bulking up, and lightweight enough to be cozy for all. Their softness reminds me of puppy fur.

Pros: Soft & Colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Eco-friendly blanket

posted 5 years ago

I bought this blanket at Pawparazzi. It is super cute and very soft. It is made from recycled post-consumer plastics, with azo-free dyes. It is prewashed and preshrunk, and is machine washable.

Pros: Ecofriendly, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

These are great for wrapping animals in and snuggling in. They are so comfortable and our pets love to lay in them. I do too.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blankets

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter. great for after surgery and use on our mobile unit

Pros: perfect size,

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›