Product:
Padded Microfiber Car Hammock
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog car seat/hammock

posted 6 years ago

Great product for your dog. Keeps animal safe and your car clean.

Pros: Keeps dog safe/car clean

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

a padded hammock for dogs is a great idea. helps to keep one's car clean and doggy safe and comfy.

Pros: keeps car clean

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexismommy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We have a car hammock in our car and we love it. It hooks under the front and rear headrests. It keeps the dog in the backseat but has a zipper between the passengers seat for easy access. It also keeps hair off the car seats. When you have human passengers just take the loops from the front headrests and fold them over to attach onto the back headrests and flip the hammock over to the rear of the car.

Pros: comfortable, use to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this hammock. I'm very impressed by it. I'm going to order one for my car. I like it because some dogs fall off back seats and this protects clumsy dogs.

Pros: keeps seats clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Orvis car hammock-great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. It covers the space between the back seat and the front seat, so your dog doesn't fall. Also, it's made of a great fabric that stays really clean. It washes well in the washing machine, and is easy to install. I recommend it highly!

Pros: keeps the back seat clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›