Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Not in my price range

posted 6 years ago

CALL ME CHEAP, I CAN'T AFFORD LL BEAN FOR ME OR MY DOG. EVEN THE OUTLET STORES ARE COSTLY. THEY ARE WELL MADE AND COMFY COZY. IF I COULD I WOULD

Pros: SOFT AND COMFY

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & Cozy

posted 6 years ago

Max loves this when he is laying on the floors next to me. He and Sage fight over who get to lay on it. Sometimes they both will together.

Pros: They all want to lay on it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality!

posted 6 years ago

LL BEAN ! - they do it right - good, soft, quality blanket.

Pros: Great soft quality

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the Car

posted 6 years ago

This works great for the car and washes up nicely

Pros: Washes up well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Blanket

posted 6 years ago

I have this blanket. The cats and the dog lay around on it all the time. It's soft and easy to keep clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›