Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I keep one of these on top of our LL Bean dog bed in the winter...it's cozy, warm and the dogs love to mess it up and make a 'nest'. LL Bean's quality extends to their pet products as well.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs drag these around the house. What the selling point was for us was a no questions asked return policy. Even if the dog DESTROYED it!! Thankfully, we did not need to teat that.

Pros: When we bought our blankets, no questions asked return policy!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

LL Bean makes good stuff as we all know. Dog blanket a little pricier than just using baby blankets BUT worth it. Washes and wears so well that you don't replace for eons.

Pros: quality

Cons: more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

By far the best blankets

posted 5 years ago

Ultra large and soft blankets are great in the car and dogs are drawn to them. They can be expensive but these blankets last for years.

Highly recommend.

Pros: large and durable

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jfoxmu78
Flag
Rating: 5

LL Bean Always a Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Love all their products. I can take this blanket any
where for my dog. Easy to throw in washer to keep
clean and always looks great. Very durable.

Pros: Love this blanket, easy to throw in washer to keep clean

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›